Taj Hotel - Outlets

Sort by First Character

A

Agra
  • Taj View Hotel
    Taj Ganj
    Fatehabad Road
    Agra - 282001
    Uttar Pradesh India
    Tel.: 91 562 2232 400-418
    Fax: 91 562 2232 420
Ahmedabad
  • Taj Residency Ummed
    International Airport Circle, Hansol, Ahmedabad - 382 475,
    Gujarat, India.
    Phone:(91-79) 6666 1234 / 2286 9999
    Fax:(91-79) 6666 4444
    Email: residency.ahmedabad@tajhotels.com
Aurangabad
  • Taj Residency, Aurangabad
    8-N - 12 , CIDCO,
    Rauza Bagh,
    Aurangabad  - 431 003,
    Maharashtra State, India.
    Phone:(91-240) 2381106-10
    Fax:(91-240) 2381053

B

Bangalore

C

Calicut
Chandigarh
  • Taj Chandigarh
    Block No. 9,
    Sector 17-A
    Chandigarh - 160 017
    India
    Tel: (91-172) 6513000
    Fax: (91-172) 6514000
    Email: taj.chandigarh@tajhotels.com
Chikmagalur
  • The Garden Retreat
    K.M. Road,
    Opposite Pavitravana,
    Jyothinagar Post,
    Chikmagalur – 577 102,
    Karnataka, India
    Phone:(91-8262) 220202 / 220821 / 220824 / 220404
    Fax:(91-8262) 220222
    Email: tgrgm.chk@tajhotels.com
Cochin
  • Taj Malabar, Cochin
    Willingdon Island
    Cochin - 682 009
    Kerala, India
    Tel: (91- 484) 2666811 / 2668010
    Fax: (91- 484) 2668297
    E-Mail: malabar.cochin@tajhotels.com
Coonoor
  • Taj Garden Retreat
    Church Road
    Upper Coonoor
    Coonoor
    The Nilgris - 643 101
    Tamil Nadu
    India
    Tel : (91-423) 2230021, 2230042,
    2230208, 2232776, 2230441, 2230531
    Fax : (91-423) 2232775
    Email :retreat.coonoor@tajhotels.com
Chennai
  • Fisherman's Cove
    Covelong Beach
    Kanchipuram District 603 112
    Tamil Nadu
    India
    Tel: (91-44) 6741 3333
    Fax : (91-44) 6741 3330
    Email : fishcove.chennai@tajhotels.com
  • Taj Connemara
    Binny Road
    Chennai - 600 002
    Tamil Nadu
    India
    Tel : (91-44) 6600 0000
    Fax : (91-44) 6600 0555
    Email: connemara.chennai@tajhotels.com
  • Taj Coromandel
    37, Mahatma Gandhi Road
    Nungambakkam
    Chennai - 600 034
    India
    Tel: (91-44) 6600 2827
    Fax: (91-44) 6600 2089
    Email: coromandel.chennai@tajhotels.com

E

Ernakulam

G

Goa
  • Fort Aguada Beach Resort, Goa
    Sinquerim
    Bardez
    Goa-403 519
    India.
    Phone:(91-832) 664 5858
    Fax:(91-832) 664 5868
    Email: fortaguada.goa@tajhotels.com
  • Taj Exotica
    Benaulim
    Goa - 403 716
    India
    Tel:(91-832) 2771234
    Fax:(91-832) 2771515
    Email: exotica.goa@tajhotels.com
  • The Taj Holiday Village
    Sinquerim
    Bardez
    Goa - 403 519
    India
    Tel : (91-832) 664 5858
    Fax : (91-832) 664 5502
    Email :village.goa@tajhotels.com
Gwalior
  • Usha Kiran Palace
    Jayendraganj Lashkar
    Gwalior 474 009
    Madhya Pradesh, India
    Tel.: 91 751 2444 000
    Fax: 91 751 2444 018
    Email: ushakiran.gwalior@tajhotels.com

H

Hyderabad
  • Taj Banjara
    Road No. 1,
    Banjara Hills
    Hyderabad - 500 034
    Andhra Pradesh
    India
    Tel : (91-40) 55669999
    Fax : (91-40) 55661919
    Email: banjara.hyderabad@tajhotels.com

J

Jaisalmer
  • Hotel Rawal-Kot
    Rawal-Kot
    Jodhpur-Jaisalmer Road
    Rajasthan-345 001
    India
    Tel: (91 2992) 51 874/52638
    Fax: (91-2992) 50 444
    Email: kotjsm@sanchernet.in
Jaipur
  • Jai Mahal Palace
    Jacob Road, Civil Lines,
    Jaipur-302 006,
    Rajasthan , India
    Tel : (91-141) 2223636
    Fax : (91-141) 2220707 / 2223660
    Email : jaimahal.jaipur@tajhotels.com
  • Rambagh Palace 
    Bhawani Singh Road
    Jaipur - 302 005
    Rajasthan
    India
    Tel: (91-141) 2211 919
    Fax: (91-141) 2385 098
    Email: rambagh.jaipur@tajhotels.com
  • Ramgarh Lodge
    The Ramgarh Lake,
    Jamwa Ramgarh,
    Jaipur - 303 109,
    Rajasthan, India.
    Phone:(91-1426) 252217/252078
    Fax:(91-1426) 252079
    Email: ramgarh.jaipur@tajhotels.com
  • SMS Hotel
    Sawai Ram Singh Road
    Opp. Reserve Bank of India,
    Jaipur 302 005
    Rajasthan, India
    Tel:(91–0141) 511 1919
    Fax:(91–0141) 511 8948
    Email: sms.jaipur@tajhotels.com
Jodhpur
  • Taj Hari Mahal
    5, Residency Road
    Jodhpur - 342 001
    Rajasthan
    India
    Tel: (91-291) 2439700
    Fax : (91-291) 2614451/52
    Email: harimahal.jodhpur@tajhotels.com
  • Umaid Bhawan Palace
    Jodhpur - 342 006
    Rajasthan
    India
    Tel: (91-291) 251 0101
    Fax: (91-291) 251 0100
    Email: ubpresv.jodh@tajhotels.com
  • Ramgarh Lodge
    The Ramgarh Lake,
    Jamwa Ramgarh,
    Jaipur - 303 109,
    Rajasthan, India.
    Phone:(91-1426) 252217/252078
    Fax:(91-1426) 252079
    Email: ramgarh.jaipur@tajhotels.com
  • SMS Hotel
    Sawai Ram Singh Road
    Opp. Reserve Bank of India,
    Jaipur 302 005
    Rajasthan, India
    Tel:(91–0141) 511 1919
    Fax:(91–0141) 511 8948
    Email: sms.jaipur@tajhotels.com

K

Khajuraho
  • Hotel Chandela
    Dist. Chhatarpur
    Khajuraho 471 606
    Madhya Pradesh
    India
    Telephone: (91-7686) 272 355-64
    Fax: (91-7686) 272 365-66
    Email: chandela.khajuraho@tajhotels.com
Kolkata
  • Taj Bengal, Kolkata (earlier Calcutta)
    34B, Belvedere Road
    Alipore,
    Kolkata(Calcutta) - 700 027
    India.
    Tel: (91-33) 22233939
    Fax : (91-33) 22231766/8805
    Email: bengal.calcutta@tajhotels.com
Kovalam
  • Taj Green Cove Resort
    G.V. Raja Vattapara Road
    Kovalam
    Trivandrum, Kerala
    Tel.: 91 471 248 7733
    Fax.: 91 471 248 7744
    Email: greencove.kovalam@tajhotels.com
Kumarakom
  • Taj Garden Retreat
    1/404, Kumarakom
    Kottayam - 686 563
    Kerala
    India
    Tel: (91-481) 2524377, 2525711-6
    Fax: (91-481) 2524371
    Email:
    retreat.kumarakom@tajhotels.com

L

Lucknow
  • The Taj Residency
    Gomti Nagar
    Lucknow - 226 010
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    Tel: (91-522) 2393939
    Fax: (91-522) 2392282/2392465
    Email: residency.lucknow@tajhotels.com

M

Madurai
  • Taj Garden Retreat
    Pasumalai
    No. 40 TPK Road
    Madurai 625 004
    Tamil Nadu
    India
    Tel No:(91-452) 2371601
    Fax:(91-452) 2371636
    Email: retreat.madurai@tajhotels.com
Mangalore
  • Manjarun Hotel, Mangalore
    Old Port Road
    Mangalore - 575 001
    Karnataka
    India
    Tel No. : (91-824) 6660 420
    Fax : (91-824) 6660 585
    Email : manjarun.mangalore@tajhotels.com
Mumbai
  • Taj Lands End
    Band Stand,
    Bandra (West),
    Mumbai 400 050,
    India
    Tel No. : (91-22) 6668 1234
    Fax : ((91-22) 6699 4488
    Email: landsend.mumbai@tajhotels.com
  • Taj President, Mumbai
    90, Cuffe Parade,
    Mumbai - 400 005, India.
    Phone:(91-22) 6665 0808
    Fax:(91-22) 6665 0303
    Email: president.mumbai@tajhotels.com
  • Taj Wellington Mews Luxury Residences
    33 Nathalal Perekh Marg
    Colaba
    Mumbai 400 001
    India
    Tel: (91 22) 6656 9494
    Fax: (91 22) 6656 9595
    Email: twmgm.bom@tajhotels.com
  • The Taj Mahal Palace & Tower
    Apollo Bunder
    Mumbai 400 001
    India
    Tel No. : (91-22) 6665 3366
    Fax No : (91-22) 66650323 /24
    Email: tmhresv.bom@tajhotels.com

N

Nashik
  • Taj Residency
    P-17, MIDC Ambad
    Mumbai - Agra Road
    Nashik - 422 010
    Maharashtra
    India
    Tel No: (91-253) 6604499
    Fax: (91-253) 6603366
    Email: residency.nashik@tajhotels.com
New Delhi
  • Taj Palace Hotel
    Sardar Patel Marg
    Diplomatic Enclave
    New Delhi 110 021
    India
    Tel: (91-11) 2611 0202
    Fax: (91-11) 2611 0808,
    2688 4848
    Email: palace.delhi@tajhotels.com
  • The Ambassador Hotel - New Delhi
    Sujan Singh Park Cornwallis Road, New Delhi -110 003
    India
    Tel No.: (91-11) 24632600
    Fax : (91-11) 24632252, 24697232
    Email: ambassador.delhi@tajhotels.com
  • The Taj Mahal Hotel
    1, Mansingh Road
    New Delhi - 110 011
    India.
    Tel No.: (91-11) 23026162
    Fax: (91-11) 23026070
    Email: mahal.delhi@tajhotels.com

O

Ooty
  • Savoy Hotel
    77, Sylks Road,
    Ooty-643001,
    Tamil Nadu,
    India.
    Tel:(91-423) 2444142
    Fax:(91-423) 2443318
    Email:savoy.ooty@tajhotels.com

P

Pune

S

Sasan Gir
  • The Gir Lodge
    Sasan Gir District,
    Junagadh 362 135,
    Gujarat,
    India.
    Phone:(91-2877) 285 521/285 501-04
    Fax:(91-2877) 285 528
    Email: sasan.gir@tajhotels.com
Sawai Madhopur
  • The Sawai Madhopur Lodge
    Ranthambore National Park Road
    Sawai Madhopur - 322 001
    Rajasthan, India
    Tel.: 91 7462 220 541 / 719 / 247, 223 500
    Fax: 91 7462 220 718
    Email: sawai.madhopur@tajhotels.com
Surat
  • Gateway Hotel at Athwa Lines
    Ambika Niketan
    Athwa Lines
    Surat 395007
    Gujarat
    India.
    Tel No.: 00 91 261 2226565
    Fax : 00 91 261 2227294
    Email: gateway.surat@tajhotels.com

T

Thekkady
  • Amalambika Road
    Via Kumily
    Thekkady - 685 536
    Kerala
    India
    Tel No.: (91-4869) 222401 to 222406 / 222273
    Fax : (91-4869) 222106
    Email : retreat.thekkady@tajhotels.com

U

Udaipur
  • Taj Lake Palace
    Post Box No. 5,
    Lake Pichola
    Udaipur - 313 001
    Rajasthan
    India
    Tel: (91-294) 2528800
    Fax : (91-294) 2528700
    Email : lakepalace.udaipur@tajhotels.com

V

Vadodara
  • Taj Residency
    Akota Gardens, Vadodara – 390020, Gujarat, INDIA.
    Phone:(91-265) 2354545 / 5560016-18
    Fax:(91-265) 2355010
    Email: residency.vadodara@tajhotels.com
Varanasi
  • Taj Ganges
    Nadesar Palace Grounds
    Varanasi - 221 002
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    Tel : (91-542) 2503001 - 19
    Fax : (91-542) 2501343, 2502724
    Email : ganges.varanasi@tajhotels.com
Varkala
  • Taj Garden Retreat
    Near Government Guest House
    Varkala - 695 141
    Trivandrum
    Kerala
    India
    Tel:(91-470) 2603000
    Fax:(91-470) 2602296
    Email: retreat.varkala@tajhotels.com
Vizag
  • Taj Residency
    Beach Road,
    Visakhapatnam-530002,
    Andhra Pradesh, India
    Phone:(91-891) 2567756
    Fax:(91-891) 2564370
    Email: residency.vizag@tajhotels.com